NEWSLETTERANMELDUNG

Ger | Eng |

We are looking forward to hearing from you

OFFICE STYRIA

Hauptplatz 13
8243 Pinggau
T +43 3339 25 113
F +43 3339 25 113 - 18
M +43 664 344 87 20
office@riebenbauer.at

OFFICE BURGENLAND

Industriestraße 26/7
7400 Oberwart
T +43 3352 20 229
F +43 3352 20 229 18
M +43 664 854 62 86 

office@riebenbauer.at

T: +43 3339 25 113
M: +43 664 423 10 71
leo.riebenbauer@riebenbauer.at

Ing. Leo RIEBENBAUER

Ing. Leo RIEBENBAUER
Founder

T: + 43 3339 25 113
M: + 43 664 344 87 20
elfriede.werner@riebenbauer.at

Elfriede WERNER

Elfriede WERNER
Office Management

T: + 43 3339 25 113 DW 12
M: + 43 664 887 333 88
w.artner@riebenbauer.at

DI Wolfgang ARTNER, MSc

DI Wolfgang ARTNER, MSc
Project Manager

T +43 3339 25 113 DW 14
M + 43 664 854 62 84
stefanie.imre@riebenbauer.at

DI (FH) Stefanie Imre

DI (FH) Stefanie Imre
Management / Grants / QM

T: +43 3339 25 113 DW 21
M: +43 664 854 62 85
r.tripam@riebenbauer.at

Raphael Tripam

Raphael Tripam
Engineer

T: +43 3339 25 113 DW 13
j.frauenthaler@riebenbauer.at

Johannes Frauenthaler
Engineer

T: + 43 3339 25 113 DW 11
p.kuntner@riebenbauer.at

Peter Kuntner, BSc

Peter Kuntner, BSc
Engineer

T: + 43 3339 25 113
M: + 43 699 1833 8728 
u.riebenbauer@riebenbauer.at

Mag. Ulrike Riebenbauer

Mag. Ulrike Riebenbauer
PR

Takes loving care of our facilities!

Ida Riebenbauer

Ida Riebenbauer
Office Maintainance